Radiohead Rilis Album Baru


Radiohead dikabarkan tengah merilis album baru mereka, A Moon Shaped Pool, di Apple Music and for sale on the band’s website.

Track Listing

  1. Burn the Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here